Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Ramsey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanie Ramsey

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shawna Scott

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched from Farmers to State Farm a few year’s ago. We have been very pleased with Stephanie as our agent. Stephanie and Charissa are always there when needed."

Shelley Ruble

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So professional and knowledgeable. Friendly and knowledgeable staff as well. Always great service."

Cedric Barnes

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience from the moment I walked into the office. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Was recommended the best coverage for my needs. Would highly recommend to anyone 👌 👍🏿 🤔"

Charissa Madison

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 26 years and Stephanie Ramsey as my agent the last year. I am so glad she is my agent because she is so good with communication and following up with any concern I may have. She will even call you after their office hours which is phenomenal! She has explained all coverage I have in a way I can truly understand what I am paying for and how it benefits me. Speaking of paying, I am pleased with my premiums as well!!"

Katrina Hill

March 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Quite affable. Answered her own phone. Gave me a great rate. Easy process. Give her a call."

Kerri Manes

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love Stephanie Ramsey State Farm. All the staff is super nice, fun to talk too, and they help me when i got into my accident. Stephanie herself took time to help me get a rental when all thebrental companies were being difficult."

Sean Smith

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend!! Both Stephanie and Alexis are fantastic and not stuck up and have great personalities unlike other State Farm agents in Mustang and Yukon!! The rates we have are way better than other agents within State Farm have ever given us!! We have a Jewelry Policy, Auto and Home, and Business Policy!! They also have an easy in and out location to the office!! The office is very cozy and makes you feel at home!!"

Brittany Just Living Her Life

August 16, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly ladies that work here. Oklahoma's insurance is overpriced just for basic"