Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Jackson

Jay Jackson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Jackson
"Worked with my family for some time now, and haven’t had any complaints."
Profile photo of Deborah Collins

Deborah Collins

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Collins
"Stephanie is a beautiful soul I appreciate her insurance knowledge. Always she is always so helpful."
Profile photo of Austin (Griz)

Austin (Griz)

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin (Griz)
"Amazing service and very helpful every time I have called them."
Profile photo of Ethan Beck

Ethan Beck

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Beck
"Hands down the most down to earth and easy to work with ladies! I strongly recommend them to anyone around."
Profile photo of Jason Hollingsworth

Jason Hollingsworth

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hollingsworth
"Best in the business"
Profile photo of Brian Hall

Brian Hall

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hall
"Stephanie was very helpful when reaching out asking about quotes. We were hesitant to switch insurance companies but after working up policies with her she was able to reduce all our premiums and make the transition so much easier."
Profile photo of Bill Brazil

Bill Brazil

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Brazil
"This is a great insurance agency. The staff here are amazing and much effort is given to get you the very best rate possible."
Profile photo of Shawna Scott

Shawna Scott

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Scott
"We switched from Farmers to State Farm a few year’s ago. We have been very pleased with Stephanie as our agent. Stephanie and Charissa are always there when needed."
Profile photo of Shelley Ruble

Shelley Ruble

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Ruble
"So professional and knowledgeable. Friendly and knowledgeable staff as well. Always great service."
Profile photo of Cedric Barnes

Cedric Barnes

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Barnes
"Had a great experience from the moment I walked into the office. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Was recommended the best coverage for my needs. Would highly recommend to anyone 👌 👍🏿 🤔"
Profile photo of Katrina Hill

Katrina Hill

March 2, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Katrina Hill
"Quite affable. Answered her own phone. Gave me a great rate. Easy process. Give her a call."
Profile photo of Kerri Manes

Kerri Manes

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Manes
"I love Stephanie Ramsey State Farm. All the staff is super nice, fun to talk too, and they help me when i got into my accident. Stephanie herself took time to help me get a rental when all thebrental companies were being difficult."
Profile photo of Sean Smith

Sean Smith

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Smith
"Highly Recommend!! Both Stephanie and Alexis are fantastic and not stuck up and have great personalities unlike other State Farm agents in Mustang and Yukon!! The rates we have are way better than other agents within State Farm have ever given us!! We have a Jewelry Policy, Auto and Home, and Business Policy!! They also have an easy in and out location to the office!! The office is very cozy and makes you feel at home!!"
Profile photo of Niko

Niko

August 16, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Niko
"Friendly ladies that work here. Oklahoma's insurance is overpriced just for basic"